Joseph G. Murphy
Chief Executive Officer and President

Todd Mills
Chief Financial Officer

Lynnette Matza
Executive Vice President

Mary Ursul
Senior Advisor

Joe R. Zorola
Chief Underwriting Officer

Erin Brennan Bagley
Vice President and General Counsel

William Chapdelaine
Senior Vice President, Business Development, Distribution and Marketing

Eric Crockett
Senior Vice President, Information Technology

Michael Gabree
Vice President & Controller

Tara Gibson
Senior Vice President, Claims

Robert Hanscom
Vice President, Risk Management and Analytics

Stephen Langlois
Vice President of Actuarial

Amanda McHale
Vice President, Coverys Custom Accounts

Sam Mezzich
Coverys Specialty Insurance Company

Michael Miller
Vice President, Underwriting

Beth Murphy
Vice President, Organizational & Leadership Development

Noreen Fiore-Sarno
Vice President of Human Resources

Stephanie Sheps
Vice President, Claims

Brian York
Vice President, Value-Based Care



Medical Professional Mutual Insurance Company (Coverys) Board Members

Brenda E. Richardson, M.D.
Chair of the Board
Internal Medicine/Clinical Nutrition
Erwin A. Stuebner, Jr., M.D.
Vice Chair of the Board
Internal Medicine (retired)
Ronald W. Dunlap, M.D.
Secretary/Clerk of the Board
Maryanne C. Bombaugh, M.D., MS, FACOG
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Theodore A. Calianos, II, M.D., FACS
Plastic/Cosmetic Surgery
Michael B. Driscoll
Crosbie-Macdonald Agency, a division of Starkweather & Shepley
John H. Gillespie
Chubb Group (retired)

Michael W. Louge
Robert K. Sheridan, Esq.
The Savings Bank Life Insurance Co. of Massachusetts (retired)

Mr. Brian J. Spero, Esq.
President & Chief Executive Officer, The Beacon Mutual Insurance Company